I Won a Sunshine Award!

I was over the moon to get a message from the lovely writer of Truthlets & Thoughtbits, telling me I’d won The Sunshine Award! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your encouraging words of acknowledgement. My readers are seriously what inspire me to keep writing. And here’s my turn to give back.

The rules are as follows:

1.  Thank the person who gave you this award and write a post about it

2.  Answer the questions below or write 7 interesting things about yourself

3.  Pass on the award to 7 fabulous bloggers, link their blogs and let them know you awarded them

Favorite Color – Pink

Favorite Animal – I’m pretty partial to puppies, but I also like kittens, unicorns, and owls!

Favorite Number – 7

Favorite Drink – Green juice. Or almond milk lattes.

Facebook or Twitter – Facebook. I’m a total addict.

Your Passion – Happiness

Your Idea of Heaven? – Where I am at this very moment. Surrounded by friends, gazing at water, enjoying life.

Favorite Day – Friday

Favorite Flowers – Cala lillies or orchids

Dear Bloggers,

Thank you for your amazing, thoughtful, and humurous contributions to the world! Your posts bring some sunshine into my life every time. Please accept this Sunshine Award of acknowledgement. I DO read your posts and think you deserve some blogger love.

The Edgy Veg - authentic, veg-tastic girl

Marina Love Movement - love, pure love and beauty

Wordtastic - authentic and hilarious personal development

Averie Cooks – stunning photography and deliciously simple recipes

Chocolate Covered Katie - the most delicious, easy, and healthy vegan dessert recipes!

Zen Habits – simple advice to make your life simple

Forever Addicting – beautifully written words about travels through life and food

2 responses

Leave a Reply

